Home | About Us | Contact Us
1930s Shell Station

Contact Information

How to contact us. Who to talk to about us. How to get to us.

Museum Contacts

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Michael Spezia, Executive Director
mspezia@GilmoreCarMuseum.org
269-671-5089, Ext. 11
ADMINISTRATION OFFICE
Linda Reames, Director of Administrative Services
lreames@GilmoreCarMuseum.org
269-671-5089, Ext. 10

Mary Lynn Panse & Morgan Wire,
Office Reception

reception@GilmoreCarMuseum.org
269-671-5089, Ext. 19
BUILDINGS / GROUNDS
Art Kollin, Director of Operations
akollin@GilmoreCarMuseum.org
269-671-5089, Ext. 14
SPECIAL EVENTS / GROUP TOURS
Betsy Gesmundo, Director of Special Events
events@GilmoreCarMuseum.org
269-671-5089, Ext. 12
EDUCATION / SCHOOL TOURS
Fred Colgren, Director of Education
education@GilmoreCarMuseum.org
269-671-5089, Ext. 21
MEMBERSHIP / DEVELOPMENT
Linda Maupin, Volunteer
lmaupin@GilmoreCarMuseum.org
269-671-5089, Ext. 15
MARKETING / PRESS
Jay Follis, Director of Marketing
jfollis@GilmoreCarMuseum.org
269-671-5089, Ext. 13
SOCIAL MEDIA / PR
Brittany Williams, Digital Media Coordinator
bwilliams@GilmoreCarMuseum.org
269-671-5089, Ext. 17
RESEARCH LIBRARY & ARCHIVES
Richard Bowman, Director of Library Services
library@GilmoreCarMuseum.org
269-671-5089, Ext. 22
BLUE MOON DINER / HERITAGE CAFÉ
Ellen Bennett, Food Services Manager
ebennett@GilmoreCarMuseum.org
269-671-5089, Ext. 26
MUSEUM GIFT SHOP
Jane Van Der Slik, Store Manager
giftshop@GilmoreCarMuseum.org
269-671-5089, Ext. 16
VOLUNTEER SERVICES
Ann Spezia, Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@GilmoreCarMuseum.org
269-671-5089

Contact Us

* denotes required

 

 

Email Us

Phone Us

269-671-5089
Fax: 269-671-5843

Mail Us

Gilmore Car Museum

6865 Hickory Road
Hickory Corners, MI 49060

Directions

Click HERE for GOOGLE MAPS

Follow Us

Facebook
Pinterest
Twitter
Flickr
YouTube

The Gilmore Car Museum, 6865 Hickory Road, Hickory Corners, is located midway between Kalamazoo, Battle Creek, and Grand Rapids on M-43 and Hickory Road (North of Richland).

Select PLAN A VISIT tab above for admission rates and more information.